Christmas DIY-Tinseled cones

At this time of the year I love decorating the house and to re-form and  design things over again,so I collected some pine-cones.In the stores I found decoration-sprays in different colors,but I have chosen gold.I blow off the cones and that`s all. It`s very simple in spite you can use it for many occasions.

Hope you like it!

   PicMonkey Collage

                 I wish you merry Christmas!May it bring you happiness,joy,love,peace and great gifts! 🎄 🎁

Sample image

Leave a Reply

